Ocean Grove Surf Life Saving Club is proud to present ‘The Surf Club Members’ Bar & Lounge and function space – exclusively for members. We invite you to experience premium views, warm welcoming service and contemporary dining. Social Memberships are available.
 

Bookings

We highly recommend you make an online reservation for a seat at the Members Bar and for the Members Lounge.
(Social members are allowed two guests)

MENU
Our Members’ Lounge menu has something for everyone and includes fresh locally sourced produce.

Members’ Bar Menu available 4pm-7pm during Bar open hours during Winter months.

Members’ Lounge from 5.00pm

OPENING INFORMATION

The Surf Club Members’ Lounge is available for members and their guests. Social memberships are available.

If for some reason you can’t attend or will be late, please let us know asap on 5255 1382 (option 2, Bistro). Your table will only be held for 30 minutes after your booked time.

THIS WEEK:

Monday 1st July: CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd July: CLOSED

Wednesday 3rd July: Members Bar 4pm

Thursday 4th July: $22 Burger Night! $7 House Drinks! Family Pizza Meal Deal $25! Members Bar 4pm, Members Lounge 5.00pm

Friday 5th July: Members Bar 4pm, Members Lounge 5.00pm

Saturday 6th July: Members Bar 4pm, Members Lounge 5.00pm

Sunday 7th July: CLOSED

NEXT WEEK:

Monday 8th July: CLOSED

Tuesday 9th July: CLOSED

Wednesday 10th July: Members Bar 4pm

Thursday 11th July: $22 Burger Night! $7 House Drinks! Feed a Family of 4 for $50! Members Bar 4pm, Members Lounge 5.00pm – 7:00pm

Friday 12th July: Members Bar 4pm, Members Lounge 5.00pm – 7:00pm Feed a Family of 4 for $50! 

Saturday 13th July: Members Bar 4pm, Members Lounge 5.00pm – 7:00pm Feed a Family of 4 for $50! 

Sunday 14th July: CLOSED

MAKE A RESERVATION

SOCIAL MEMBERS ARE ALLOWED

TWO GUESTS

We highly recommend you make an online reservation for a seat at the Members Bar and for the Members Lounge, this helps us staff appropriately to ensure our quality service. 

Contact us: (03) 5255 1382

Ocean Grove Surf Life Saving Club acknowledges our corporate partners and their unwaivering support that enables us to deliver our programs and services to our members and the wider community.